Testimonials

What our customers say
Created with Sketch.
 Rating
5.0
12 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
Megan Ries
1 day ago
Amazing experience! Sue is very professional but finds a way to be so personal at the same time! My back and hip pain was fixed right up after my first visit to Sue and I keep going back! I always look forward to coming into Anderson Chiropractic!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Sam Keen
4 days ago
Simply amazing, I've always been hesitant with bone crackers but the woman who works there, Sue, is just fantastic. I've had pain in my shoulder and back from work, and after the first visit I felt freaking great. After the second I barely have pain. I've recommended them to all the guys at work and if you have anything you need fixed come here and they'll get it done.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Julie Staskal
5 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for about 5 years. She is the fourth chiropractor that I have seen regularly and is by far the most knowledgeable and skilled of them all. No matter what my issue is she has a treatment for it. She is more than a typical Chiropractor as she offers a variety of therapies in addition to spinal manipulation. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Bill Nash
2 months ago
Life saver when my hip needed adjusted!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Debbie Peffly
1 year ago
Dr. Anderson takes her time with every patient and listens. She cares and is thorough. Thank you for taking care of me and my family.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Nancy Kaff
2 years ago
Dr. Anderson will always get you in if you are in pain. Takes her time to work with you. Have been having heel pain for a year and have a bone spur. While she was working on my neck. I told her about my heel. She said take off your shoe. I Can help with your heel. Yesterday it felt pain free for the first time in a long time.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Brian LoLock
3 years ago
Sue totally fixed my lower back from years of pain. Truly a professional.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Shelby Vest
3 years ago
Dr. Anderson is awesome! She gets you in right away and goes above and beyond in patient care.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Office

Monday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday

8:30 am - 12:00 pm

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday

Closed

Friday

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday

Closed

Primary Office

Monday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Location

Find us on the map

CONTACT US TODAY

We look forward to hearing from you